dua

[O Allah, You are my Lord. There is no god besides You. You created me and I am Your servant, following your covenant and [my] promise to you as much as I can. I seek refuge in You from the evil that I have done. Before You I acknowledge Your blessings bestowed upon me and I confess my sins to You. So forgive me, for surely no one can forgive sins except You.]

###################################

dont give up
::::::::::::::
::::::::::
::::::
:::
:::::
::::::::
:::::::::::::
a tomorrow better

Bir Cevap Yazın

